Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Nadeau

Bob Nadeau

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Nadeau
"Very helpful. Explained everything. No pressure. So far great experience!"
Profile photo of Sumit Sood

Sumit Sood

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sumit Sood
"I have remained a State Farm customer for almost 20 years because of their consistently excellent customer service and competitive rates. Special shout out to Elizabeth Bojang!"
Profile photo of Christopher Himmler

Christopher Himmler

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Himmler
"Great service, very knowledgeable agent"
Profile photo of Jean Kim

Jean Kim

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Kim
"We have been with State Farm for more than 25 years for Auto and Home. We recently signed up for Medicare supplemental plan and Elizabeth was so helpful in answering all matters related to Medicare. Thank you for your support!"
Profile photo of Brandon Li

Brandon Li

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Li
"Really appreciated Kim’s help! She helped identify the best coverage based on my needs, and doesn’t try to oversell things!"
Profile photo of Alexander Jow

Alexander Jow

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Jow
"Worked with Elizabeth Bojang on Sharon Godfrey’s team. She was fantastic. She was very responsive, professional, and was able to give me quotes with quick turnaround on home owners insurance, auto, umbrella, and rental dwelling insurance before closing. Plus, the coverage limits were better and cheaper than other competitors. Happy to recommend!"
Profile photo of Monique Henry

Monique Henry

March 19, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Monique Henry
"Cannot wait for my transfer to go through. The level of frustration I have with the agency is indescribable. As a customer, I really dislike being lied to, especially over the simplest things. If for whatever reason, you don’t want to assist me, then say that and pass me to someone else. The first couple months wasn’t bad but these lady couple months have been hell. I understand that there have been quite a few changes to my policy and that could have contributed to the staff frustration but what should be taken into consideration is that 1. I do not work for you alls company and obviously don't know a lot of policies or practices, so if I call then its nothing to take the time and explain it to me. 2. I can only react to what life throws at me and its been a lot these last few months and I've been doing the best that I can and to be met with the awful customer service that I've been given is just beyond me. Im not saying everyone in the office has been that way. I cant recall ever having a bad experience with Elizabeth. Since day one shes been very helpful but theirs 1/2 people specifically that has been the issue. It doesn't hurt to listen to a customer. Not everyone calls just to complain or make multiple changes because they are bored and have nothing better to do."
Profile photo of Michael Troy

Michael Troy

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Troy
"Kim was very patient, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. She exceeded my expectations. Mike"
Profile photo of Tom Stipanov

Tom Stipanov

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Stipanov
"Kim is a great resource to our family's insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Robert Cusick

Robert Cusick

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cusick
"Very helpful....."
Profile photo of Doug Meeker

Doug Meeker

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Meeker
"Kim was fab, thx!"
Profile photo of Judy

Judy

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy
"Super responsive, super calm and present when issues happen, super easy tweaking coverage. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Diogenes Madero

Diogenes Madero

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diogenes Madero
"We have always received an excellent customer service at Sharon Godfrey-State Farm Insurance Office for the las 20 years. We are talking about all employees, including Tate Mattson who has spoken to us three time or more during the current year."
Profile photo of John & Carol Rice

John & Carol Rice

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John & Carol Rice
"Lauren was well prepared for our initial visit and made us feel comfortable with our bundled insurance policy."
Profile photo of Mary Anne Hampton

Mary Anne Hampton

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Anne Hampton
"Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks!!!!"
Profile photo of John Melton

John Melton

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Melton
"Kim was friendly and very helpful. We had a multifaceted insurance situation with some policies bein cancelled, others renewed but moving from one state to another. Lots of ways to make mistakes, but Kim kept it all in order Now the move is over, and the proper insurance coverages are in place. Thank you!"
Profile photo of George Pettie

George Pettie

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Pettie
"Kim was flawless in handling our multiple insurance applications. She is a very responsive, efficient and precise expert."
Profile photo of Chao-Hui Sung

Chao-Hui Sung

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chao-Hui Sung
"Antonio is such a wonderful young man. He was supportive to a mother who just bought a car for her son."
Profile photo of Richard Otto

Richard Otto

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Otto
"24 Aug 2023 Sharon Godfrey, Lauren, and Antonio are all helpful and amicable! I found their commercial- and regular-auto insurance price rates to be considerably less than my previous coverage with another company. By the way, correctly pronounced, it's aMIcable. –––Richard S. Otto"
Profile photo of Hedia G

Hedia G

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hedia G
"Great service from Elizabeth Bojang. Quick to answer my questions. Always remembers details! Helpful and courteous!"
Profile photo of Scott Choi

Scott Choi

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Choi
"Prompt quotes and quick turnaround time. Very professional organization"
Profile photo of Barbara E Douds

Barbara E Douds

August 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Barbara E Douds
"For the past 3 weeks I've worked with an insurance agent from Sharon Godfrey's office. Since I was purchasing Auto, Homeowners, and umbrella as a bundle it took some back and forth with the agent to settle on the various coverages. On Wednesday of this week the agent sent me the final quotes with some instructions. I had an email exchange with the agent to confirm the monthly and biannual costs for each policy. She confirmed the figures for each policy as well and provided guidance on making payment and start date. This morning I contacted our current insurance provider to cancel my insurance. I then decided to visit Sharon Godfrey's office in the hopes of meeting the agent who worked with me and making my first payment. Since the agent wasn't in the office another agent spoke to me. Based on my discussion and response to some questions the agent told me that my monthly costs for auto insurance would be $205.00 rather then the $124.00 per month qgreed to and confirmed with the other agent. I experienced this as a classic "bait and switch" which is quite upsetting. I would recommend great caution if you use Sharon Godfrey's services. I had to spend the rest of the afternoon getting my former insurance reinstated ."
Profile photo of Sierra Smith

Sierra Smith

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Smith
"Michelle was so AWESOME, thank you so much for helping me with my insurance. It was such a smooth process!!!"
Profile photo of MGV V

MGV V

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MGV V
"Quick and clear with the process, Thank you"
Profile photo of Stephanie Kimble

Stephanie Kimble

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Kimble
"Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very patient with explaining the available discounts and programs offered. Would definitely recommend."