Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Cusick

Robert Cusick

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cusick
"Very helpful....."
Profile photo of Doug Meeker

Doug Meeker

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Meeker
"Kim was fab, thx!"
Profile photo of Judy

Judy

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy
"Super responsive, super calm and present when issues happen, super easy tweaking coverage. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Diogenes Madero

Diogenes Madero

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diogenes Madero
"We have always received an excellent customer service at Sharon Godfrey-State Farm Insurance Office for the las 20 years. We are talking about all employees, including Tate Mattson who has spoken to us three time or more during the current year."
Profile photo of John & Carol Rice

John & Carol Rice

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John & Carol Rice
"Lauren was well prepared for our initial visit and made us feel comfortable with our bundled insurance policy."
Profile photo of Mary Anne Hampton

Mary Anne Hampton

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Anne Hampton
"Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks!!!!"
Profile photo of John Melton

John Melton

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Melton
"Kim was friendly and very helpful. We had a multifaceted insurance situation with some policies bein cancelled, others renewed but moving from one state to another. Lots of ways to make mistakes, but Kim kept it all in order Now the move is over, and the proper insurance coverages are in place. Thank you!"
Profile photo of George Pettie

George Pettie

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Pettie
"Kim was flawless in handling our multiple insurance applications. She is a very responsive, efficient and precise expert."
Profile photo of Chao-Hui Sung

Chao-Hui Sung

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chao-Hui Sung
"Antonio is such a wonderful young man. He was supportive to a mother who just bought a car for her son."
Profile photo of Richard Otto

Richard Otto

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Otto
"24 Aug 2023 Sharon Godfrey, Lauren, and Antonio are all helpful and amicable! I found their commercial- and regular-auto insurance price rates to be considerably less than my previous coverage with another company. By the way, correctly pronounced, it's aMIcable. –––Richard S. Otto"
Profile photo of Hedia G

Hedia G

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hedia G
"Great service from Elizabeth Bojang. Quick to answer my questions. Always remembers details! Helpful and courteous!"
Profile photo of Scott Choi

Scott Choi

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Choi
"Prompt quotes and quick turnaround time. Very professional organization"
Profile photo of Barbara E Douds

Barbara E Douds

August 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Barbara E Douds
"For the past 3 weeks I've worked with an insurance agent from Sharon Godfrey's office. Since I was purchasing Auto, Homeowners, and umbrella as a bundle it took some back and forth with the agent to settle on the various coverages. On Wednesday of this week the agent sent me the final quotes with some instructions. I had an email exchange with the agent to confirm the monthly and biannual costs for each policy. She confirmed the figures for each policy as well and provided guidance on making payment and start date. This morning I contacted our current insurance provider to cancel my insurance. I then decided to visit Sharon Godfrey's office in the hopes of meeting the agent who worked with me and making my first payment. Since the agent wasn't in the office another agent spoke to me. Based on my discussion and response to some questions the agent told me that my monthly costs for auto insurance would be $205.00 rather then the $124.00 per month qgreed to and confirmed with the other agent. I experienced this as a classic "bait and switch" which is quite upsetting. I would recommend great caution if you use Sharon Godfrey's services. I had to spend the rest of the afternoon getting my former insurance reinstated ."
Profile photo of Sumit Sood

Sumit Sood

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sumit Sood
"I have remained a State Farm customer for almost 20 years because of their consistently excellent customer service and competitive rates. Special shout out to Elizabeth Bojang!"
Profile photo of Sierra Smith

Sierra Smith

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Smith
"Michelle was so AWESOME, thank you so much for helping me with my insurance. It was such a smooth process!!!"
Profile photo of MGV V

MGV V

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MGV V
"Quick and clear with the process, Thank you"
Profile photo of Stephanie Kimble

Stephanie Kimble

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Kimble
"Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very patient with explaining the available discounts and programs offered. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of linda creighton

linda creighton

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by linda creighton
"If your car is stolen, you are having an unlucky day. If you call State Farm and Tate Mattson answers, you are having a lucky day. From the moment we discovered that our old Mercedes disappeared from in front of our house, the surreal became real. The only thing that anchored us was the calming and professional voice of Tate on the other end of the phone. Detail oriented, terrific at follow-through, knowledgeable about all the intricacies of impounded cars/police requirements/titles/repair/total loss, Tate never failed to get back to us with help, guidance and -- most important to us -- an incredible sense of humor. I hope that, first of all, State Farm will give Tate an enormous raise. My second hope is that he is always recognized, wherever he works, as a very special person. It was our great pleasure, in a very bad moment, to work with Tate. He is an amazing representative for State Farm, and we know that wherever he goes in life, he will make friends with those who had thought they were simply clients. Thanks to his work, State Farm can count on us to remain as loyal customers. Linda and Stewart"
Profile photo of Helen Houff

Helen Houff

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Houff
"My State Farm representative recently retired, and I selected Sharon Godfrey's team based on the large number of positive reviews. I can see why-- I am very pleased with customer service, knowledge, and timeliness of requests working with a team member, Kim Niederkorn. She offered valuable recommendations to enhance my coverage and took the time to not only outline the details by email, but walk me through them on the phone. I feel much better after speaking with her and updating my policies! Thankful for a new great team to work with for years to come."
Profile photo of Deidre Morgan

Deidre Morgan

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deidre Morgan
"We were with Sharon Godfrey State Farm for over 15 years. We moved to IL so we had to switch agents. We always got great service with this office and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Cynthia Galli

Cynthia Galli

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Galli
"State Farm Sharon Godfrey’s office has been caring for our needs for a number of years. From the beginning, they have always been professional and on top of every request. This makes the day to day grind very palatable. A special shout out to Elizabeth Bojang. You rock lady!!!!!"
Profile photo of Anne Sorrentino

Anne Sorrentino

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Sorrentino
"Pleasant, efficient, accurate and made my payment path easy! Thank you to this insurer and a special shout out to Tate who answered my call and was most helpful!"
Profile photo of SH173

SH173

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SH173
"I recently had the pleasure of doing business with both Lauren and Tate from my local State Farm office. As always, they were efficient and dedicated to the best in customer service. Thanks for all hard work!"
Profile photo of Janis Wear

Janis Wear

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Wear
"4:00 pm on a Friday: just bought a used card and want to get to the DMV to register the title, and need insurance on "new" car. Call Sharon Godfrey (State Farm) agency, and Lauren Musa got it all taken care of in less than 15 minutes and off to wait in line at the DMV :)"
Profile photo of Michael Levy

Michael Levy

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Levy
"Sharon’s team is top notch! They are both responsive and knowledgeable. My wife and I have total confidence in their ability to help us effectively navigate the increasingly complex nature of our financial situation! Bravo and keep up the good work!"